delrelop.blogg.se

Can the ship be plundered forge of empires
Can the ship be plundered forge of empires












can the ship be plundered forge of empires

It may play in your favor in an odd time, probably more because of luck than anything else. Statistically speaking, you lose 99 times out of 100 with this overzealous impossible task. And since they normally have something to plunder, I take profit in immediate rewards as well as lessening chances of them trying this again. And I normally take revenge if I'm getting attacked to make them feel their medicine. I aid my hood normally, this has better potential to make more aids to my houses, thus less chance to actually get plundered. Probably I will eventually drop goods production in order to get me more RQ fodder, will need to compensate with previous age's tribal squares, tho. I still run goods production - not exactly a zero-plunder configuration, but a real help in getting through GE4 to get them diamonds, as well as an indirect source of ritual flames (read less chance of getting plundered at all). Let them get those 110 coins (280, whatever) at the potential expense of losing a unit or two. I tolerate getting plundered for houses, if they are actually capable of winning vs my defence. They get motivated, voila, non-plunderable supplies. I run daily productions from current age supply buildings. (Gonna put that Cape actually, once I get goods) Pillar of heroes, back tower, SoKs, tribal squares, what have you, and what you desire to build. Use buildings that give you more than just double coins when motivated. NO buildings that can't be motivated and can be plundered. But, the valid points here are present, and are worthy in combination to eventually implement.














Can the ship be plundered forge of empires